Remember when you thought your “Dreams” would come true ?

This like totally inspires me, lets move forward. 😊

onyinyemusic

Image

Growing up my journal was one of my best friends, for an entire year back in 2001 I wrote my life story down in a notebook day in and out. It was amazing to re-read old passage’s and the nostalgic feeling my thoughts on paper created. So when I stumbled upon an empty journal with the word “Dreams” on top of it, I knew that the empty pages were just waiting for someone to fill them up. Fill them with dreams for the future and hopefully in most cases; those dreams would come true…

Image

View original post

Leave a Reply

