I Was Completely Embarrassed When Banky W Saw Me Naked – Tiwa Savage.

Tiwatope Savage-Balogun, known by her stage
name Tiwa Savage, has disclosed in a recent
interview with Vanguard, that the most
embarrassing moment in her life was where a
male artist allegedly ‘saw her in the nude’. The singer, who is set to come back after child
delivery said she has not had it all rosy in the
music industry as she has had one or two
embarrassing moments. Recalling one of her most embarrassing
moment, Tiwa revealed how Banky W drew her
attention to a certain part of her body that was
exposed when she was about mounting the
stage for her performance at 2face Idibia’s
album launch. The zip of the dress was ripped.

She said,”My dress for my stage
performance at 2face’s album launch
arrived very late. Literally, it came in
5 minutes before I was supposed to
mount the stage. “I didn’t have time to try it on
before my performance. The MC
announced: ‘Next on stage is rising
star, Tiwa Savage.’ So I quickly put it
on. As soon as I was walking up
stage, the zip ripped at the back and I didn’t even realise.
“Banky saw it and was like ‘Oh my
God! Your whole back is opened. “I was really embarrassed; just like
he saw me naked” Tiwa said, adding
that “they tried to pin her up but all
the while the band and everybody
was on stage. “I had to go back, change into
something that was not planned. It
was quite embarrassing,” she stated.

Leave a Reply

