Kid Cudi Cancels ‘Especial’ Tour, Releases ‘Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven’.

Kid Cudi has put his tour on pause. The elusive rapper revealed in a lengthy Twitter note on Tuesday night (Dec. 1) that he will be canceling his Especial tour to get his music in tip top shape.

“By now I’m sure all of you have heard but for those who haven’t I’ve decided to cancel my tour,” he wrote. “Things weren’t together production wise and I need a bit to make some changes.”

“I got a lot im dealing with at this time in my personal life too and in order for the shows to be the best experience possible as well as keeping my sanity intact, I need to regroup,” he continues.
check his tweetpic: https://mobile.twitter.com/KidCudi/status/671912771659759617/photo/1

He was set to perform a string of winter dates in December that included stops at New York’s Terminal 5 and L.A.’s Hollywood Palladium.

Leave a Reply

