Meek Mill Promises to Donate Money to Flint Water Crisis, Asks 50 Cent to Help.

In the case of rap beef there is typically
only one winner. But, it turns out, in the
matter of Meek Mill versus 50 Cent, the whole city of Flint, Michigan might come out
on top. In case your Internet hasn’t been working
for the last couple of days, things have
gotten real tense between Meek and Curtis.
Starting with the Dreamchaser’s diss of the
Queens mogul on his new EP 4/4, things have escalated with Fif taking shots at Meek on Instagram and so on and so on. But there may be a silver lining, at least for
someone. A native of Flint recently reached
out to Meek about the water crisis they are having in the city, asking for help. Pockets
of Flint have been suffering from lead
poisoned water for several months and aid
is being brought in to get the people clean
water. “Somebody tell Meek Mill and 50 Cent the
[people] of Flint Michigan could use some
water. Their live [are] depending on it,”
Twitter user @RaspyRawls posted. After getting wind of the tweet, Meek
responded, “I got 50k to donate to waters
… Let’s see if we can have @50cent match
me! I’m pretty sure “flint” supported us!
Serious post contact …. Roc nation will
purchase for me and ship! Not even just him all entertainers! I ain’t got the tine
posting memes and shit… “Way too trill for
that” @dallaslifestyle it’s my dawg
hometown too! #FORMLKDAY.” Your move 50. For MLK day.

have @50cent match me! I’m pretty sure “flint” supported us! Serious post contact …. Roc nation will purchase for me and ship! Not even just him all entertainers! I ain’t got the tine posting memes and shit… “Way too trill for that” @dallaslifestyle it’s my dawg hometown too! #FORMLKDAY

Leave a Reply

